Transition West Gateshead

Bus timetable for R3, R4, R5 and R6 buses.

Please follow these links to get (pdf documents) a few useful ‘R’ bus services timetables in the West Gateshead area:

R3/4 : Clara Vale – Blaydon – Rowlands Gills

R5 : Sherburn Park – Rowlands Gill – Highfield – Rowlands Gill – Burnopfield

R6 : Ryton – High Spen – Rowlands Gill


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *